Student Affairs (SA) Leadership Team

Purpose

The Student Affairs (SA) Leadership Team provides input and recommendations to the Vice President for Student Affairs regarding divisional operations (financial management, personnel, strategic planning, services/programs, facilities and setting divisional priorities) for the Division of Student Affairs. The SA members:

Melanie Adams

Melanie Adams

Director
Career Education and Coaching
madams93@fau.edu
561-297-3536

Sherry Bynes

Sherry Bynes

Executive Director
Trio Programs
sbynes1@fau.edu
561-297-3619

Nori Carter

Nori Carter

Director
Student Services and Campus Life-Broward Campuses
ncarte10@fau.edu
954-236-1236

Tom Cleare

Tom Cleare

Director
Student Health Services
tcleare@health.fau.edu
561-297-0704

Eric Davidson

Eric Davidson

Director
Finance & Administration
edavidson@fau.edu
561-297-3988

Laura DiPasquale

Laura DiPasquale

Director
Counseling & Psychological Services
ldipasquale@health.fau.edu
561-297-2277

Jordan DiPentima

Jordan DiPentima

Director
New Student Transitions & Family Engagement
jprende3@fau.edu
561-297-2733

Jennifer Fabricius

Jennifer Fabricius

Director
国产伦理 Career Center Liaison Program & Faculty Engagement
Jberma16@fau.edu
561-297-3533

Dr. Larry Faerman

Dr. Larry Faerman

Vice President
Student Affairs
lfaerman@fau.edu
561-297-3988

Brian Fisher

Brian Fisher

Associate Vice President
Student Affairs Operations
fisherb@fau.edu
561-297-2305

Donald Gabriel

Donald Gabriel

Director
Military and Veterans Affairs
dgabriel@fau.edu
561-297-0258

Kathleen Gardner

Kathleen Gardner

Executive Director
Housing & Residential Education
gardnerk@fau.edu
561-297-2710

Rebecca Goldstein

Rebecca Goldstein

Director
Assessment & Research
rgoldstein@fau.edu
561-297-1018

Addiel Gomez

Addiel Gomez

Director
Media & Communications
agomez13@fau.edu
561-297-0448

Catherine Kellman

Catherine Kellman

Director
Housing & Residential Education
housing@fau.edu
561-297-3959

Pamela King

Pamela King

Director
Upward Bound
sbynes1@fau.edu
561-297-3619

Chris Hall Lynch

Chris Hall Lynch

Director
Student Union
clynch13@fau.edu
561-297-6727

Danielle McCalla

Danielle McCalla

Director
Student Activities & Involvement
mccallad@fau.edu
561-297-3735

Brian Montalvo

Brian Montalvo

Assistant Vice President
国产伦理 Career Center
bmontal1@fau.edu
561-297-3533

Karen Murray

Karen Murray

Director
Owls Care Health Promotion
murrayk@fau.edu
561-297-2733

Audrey Pusey

Audrey Pusey

Dean of Students
apusey@fau.edu
561-297-3542

Mitchell Roshel

Mitchell Roshel

Director
Employer Engagement
mroshel@fau.edu
561-297-4926

Cecilia Sarmiento

Cecilia Sarmiento

Director
Student Services and Campus Life Jupiter
csarmiento@fau.edu
1561-799-8145

Michelle Shaw

Michelle Shaw

Director
Student Accessibility Services
mshaw@fau.edu
561-297-3880

Warren Shaw

Warren Shaw

Director
Campus Recreation
shaww@fau.edu
561-236-1096

Charles Thompson

Charles Thompson

Director
SA Technology Services
thompsonc@fau.edu
561-297-3988

Donald Van Pelt

Donald Van Pelt

Assistant Vice President
Student Engagement
dvanpelt@fau.edu
561-297-3735

Cristina Lopez Vergara

Cristina Lopez Vergara

Director
Career Center Internships
& Co-ops
clopezvergar2016@fau.edu
561-297-3533

TBA

TBA

Director
First-Generation Student Success